The December 21 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” was a Christmas special featuring performances from (G)I-DLE, AOA, B1A4, BTOB, IZ*ONE, MONSTA X, NCT 127, Stray Kids, gugudan, NATURE, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MOMOLAND, Solar, UP10TION, Eric Nam, Apink, Oh My Girl, ONF, Jeup, and fromis_9.

EXO won their first win for “Love Shot” with 7,267 points! While EXO was not able to perform today, they did film a shoutout video.

Check out their video below!

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)