In addition, Ben became the protagonist of the second crown with the glory of the first and third quarters of ‘Singer of the Year’ (digital sound source) in December and July and Seventeen’s ‘Singer of the Year’ (physical album). EXO also won the honor of two crowns in the 4th quarter of ‘Singer of the Year (Record)’ and ‘Top Kit Seller of the Year’. 

In particular, Yoon Min-soo won the ‘Singer of the Year (sound source)’ and expressed his belief in suspicion of Sajaegi. Yoon Min-su said, “You can’t live with a lot of misunderstandings and speculations. You can’t live with your own mind.” I hope this controversy will correct the wrong things and hope that the honest music will not be harmed in good faith. ” 

Meanwhile, the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards winners lineup includes actors Kim Dong-hee, Pyo Ye-jin, Kim Young-dae, Jeon So-min, Yoon Eun-hye, singer Lee Seok-hoon, Yoo Jae-hwan, April Nale, Park Wan-gyu, Jang Hye-jin, Cheongha, Crying Nut, Norain, Hwang Bo, Glow Kang Kyun Sung, Dia Chung Chae-yeon, Shinhwa Kim Dong-wan, musical actors Jung Young-ju, gagman Kim Young-cheol, Hong Hyun-hee, Jay wrote, Kang Hyeong-wook, Park Ji-yun, Lia Kim and others. 

-Next winners of the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards

▲ Singer of the Year (Digital Sound Source): Ben (December), MC The Max (January), Hwasa (February), Taeyeon (March), Ball Red Puberty (April), Davichi (May), Jang Hye Jin Yoon Min Soo (June), ben (July), a stern (August), about bad musician (September), MC-Mont (October), IU (November)

▲ Singer of the Year (Physical Album): Seventeen (1Q), BTS (2Q), Seventeen (3Q), EXO (4Q)

▲ Rookie of the Year: Yo-Gi (Sound Source), Tomorrow by Together (Record)

▲ World Rookie of the Year: Stray Kids, (Girls) Children

▲ Social Hot Star of the Year: BTS

▲ Retail Album of the Year: BTS

▲ Performer of the Year Awards: Choo Chan Yang (Chorus), Choi Hoon (Performance)

▲ Lyrics of the Year: Min Yeon Jae

▲ Composer of the Year: Black Eyed Pil

▲ Discovery of the Year: N Flying (Band), Casey (Ballard)

▲ Hot Performance of the Year: NCT DREAM, Cheongha

▲ Style of the Year: Choi Lian (Career), Choi Hee Sun (Stylist)

▲ Popular Singer of the Year: Lim Jaehyun

▲ Top Kit Seller of the Year: EXO

▲ Long Run of the Year Award: Paul Kim

▲ World Hallyu Star Award: MONSTA X

▲ Music Award of the Year: MNH Entertainment


(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)